法律咨询和案情分析

我们可以根据每个人的具体情况提供详细的法律咨询和精辟的案情分析,设计出适合个人特殊情况和背景的申请方案及应对补救措施。如果您希望得到有针对性、切实可行、解决问题的法律咨询和案情分析,我们建议您与我所联系预约正式的法律咨询。

法律咨询费我们的法律咨询费为$200美元/。如果客人在咨询后对我们的法律服务满意,并在咨询后一个月内聘用我所代理其案件,咨询费将算入以后的律师费中。

咨询方法通过电话咨询或亲自到办公室详谈。如果您在外国、外州, 或离我所较远,但案情紧迫,您可以点击右上角的 “网上付款, 用信用卡付款后, 进行电话咨询。

如果你同意按照以上方法进行咨询,请网上付费后,填写法律咨询信息表发送我所。我们将尽快与你联系预约咨询时间。

联系方法:

李相如律师事务所
LAW OFFICES OF LI & ASSOCIATES
18938 Labin Court, Suite A203
Rowland Heights, CA 91748, U.S.A.
Tel: (626) 820-9106
Fax: (626) 384-3343
Email: markxruli@gmail.com

Legal Consultation and Case Analysis

We provide legal consultation and case analysis on each individual’s special case situation. In order to give you a cost-effective and problem-solving answer and analysis, we recommend you to schedule a time for a formal discussion of your case.

Consultation Fee

The consultation fee is $200.00/time for in-person or telephone consultation. This fee will be applied toward your legal fees should you retain our firm within one month after the consultation and we agree to take the case.

Method of Consultation

We provide telephone or in-person consultation. If you are far from our office or have an urgent case, you can schedule a telephone consultation via payment by credit card online.  Please click “Online Payment” at the top right corner for payment online.

If you agree to have your consultation under the above described conditions, please pay the consultation fee online and complete the Legal Consultation Form and submit it to us. We will contact you to schedule the consultation time as soon as possible.

Contact Us:

LAW OFFICES OF LI & ASSOCIATES
18938 Labin Court, Suite A203
Rowland Heights, CA 91748, U.S.A.
Tel: (626) 820-9106
Fax: (626) 820-9107
Email: markxruli@gmail.com